State Committee

The state committee is composed of executive members, at-large members and one member from each qualifying county committee that chooses to seat a member on the state committee.


State Committee Members

Executive Commitee


Linnea Maravell [Saco] (term ends '23)

Fred McCann [Portland] (term ends '24)

Ben Meiklejohn [Mount Desert] Secretary (term ends '23)

Alan Brown [Biddeford] Treasurer (term ends at next convention) 


At-Large Members (all terms end in '23)

Justin Beth [Portland] 

Niomi Larravee [Lewiston] 

Carolyn Silvius [Portland] 

Andrea Winn [Mechanic Falls]  

Andrew Howard [Kittery] 


County Seats (terms ending three months from date of last meeting for which county committee minutes are submitted to state committee)


Kimberly Pfusch [Lewiston], Androscoggin County (9/20/22)