Vote Yes on 1


Congratulations, we did it!



Thank you to all our supporters and volunteers who helped secure a victory for ...

Vote Yes on 1


preserve ranked choice voting


a significant reform of our time to realize grassroots democracy



And congratulations to our candidates who won their primary elections!



Andrew Howard, H.D. 1 - Kittery (part)

Justin Reinhardt, H.D. 21 - Alfred, Limerick (part), Newfield, Parsonsfield (part) and Shapleigh (part)

Kate Schrock, H.D. 44 - Falmouth

Kim Pfush, H.D. 61 - Lewiston (part)

Robin Downs, H.D. 101 - Hampden, Newburgh

Jaco Bebop Deertrack, H.D. 119 - Abbot, Beaver Cove, Bowerbank, Greenville, Guilford, Monson, Parkman, Sangerville, Sebec, Shirley, Willimantic plus the unorganized territories of Blanchard Township, Northeast Piscataquis (including Barnard and Elliottsville Townships) and Northwest Piscataquis