State Committee

The state committee is composed of executive members, at-large members and one member from each qualifying county committee that chooses to seat a member on the state committee.

State Committee Members

Executive Commitee
Gil Harris [Limerick] Co-Chair (term ends '17)
            (603) 986-5405
Jon Olsen [Jefferson] Co-Chair (term ends '18)      
Ben Meiklejohn [Portland] Secretary (term ends '17)
Alan Brown [Biddeford] Treasurer (term ends '18)
At-Large Members (all terms ending '17 or '18, depending on renewals in accordance with bylaws, except as noted)
Dawn Adams [Bangor] (term ends '17 or '18)
Tim Wilson [Belfast] (term ends '17)
Dan Monahan [  ] (term ends '17)
County Seats (terms ending three months from date of last meeting for which county committee minutes are submitted to state committee)
Greg Bates, Waldo County (term ends 7/22/17)

Join the Maine Greens Celly Ring

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.